3 Responses to JYJ Unforgettable Live In Japan 2011 (My Journey)

  1. anva says:

    sis, like to read your fan count again again…never get boring!!…

    • kementari8 says:

      @anva

      Hahahahahahaha!!!
      Thank you soo much!!!
      Whenever I think about it I am still in awe and remember the high that I had while watching them live!
      I envy the fans in Peru and Chile!
      But I can understand their feelings!!
      Thank you anva!!
      *chu* chu*

  2. beebee3 says:

    Reblogged this on bee.

Leave a Reply

